4 days until The Giant’s Shoulders #4!

by

The start of a new month means it’s time for a reminder that there’s 4 days until The Giant’s Shoulders #4, to be held on October 15th at Second Order Approximation.  Entries can be submitted, as always, through blogcarnival.com.

Get cracking on those classic science entries!

4 Responses to “4 days until The Giant’s Shoulders #4!”

  1. Epicanis Says:

    Maybe it’s just me, but it seems to be a serious pain to navigate blogcarnival.com’s site to find the submission page. Maybe it’d be better to link directly to http://blogcarnival.com/bc/cprof_4722.html for this carnival instead?

    Anyway – just got my entry this month in… Thanks!

  2. skullsinthestars Says:

    Epicanis: Sounds like a good idea! I’ll do that from now on.

  3. Bora Zivkovic Says:

    Hmmmmm, still not up a day later…..

  4. skullsinthestars Says:

    Bora: I sent an email to check on the status, but haven’t heard back. If I don’t hear anything by tomorrow, I guess I’ll plan to host it myself!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

