We’re added to Blog Carnival.com!

by

Now that I’ve almost finished my most recent NSF CAREER award submission, I took the time to register the carnival with blogcarnival.com.  I’ve added all the upcoming events to the carnival page, as well as email contacts for the hosts.  As I understand the system, people will be able to make submissions directly through the blogcarnival site, which will make things easier.

I couldn’t find email contacts for a couple of the upcoming hosts, so I’ve temporarily put myself as the email contact.  I can certainly understand if people want to remain generally anonymous, in which case I can forward the entries.  I’ll be hunting down those hosts in the near future to find out how they want to do things.

Leave a Reply

